Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

School District of Loyal

Logo Title

Board of Education Members

Welcome to the Loyal Board of Education web page.  Our mission is ensuring each and every student learns.

As the Loyal School Board, we work to ensure effective relationships and collaborate with staff, students and community. Ultimately, impacting student learning which results in high quality public education.

The Loyal School Board regular monthly meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month. We invite and encourage you to attend.  Meeting dates and agendas can be found on, click on Board of Education and open BoardDocs.

Please feel free to browse our webpage and follow us on social media. 

Board Members

Tom Odeen
Title: Board President

Harlan Hinkelmann
Title: Vice President

Carrie Becker
Title: Clerk 

David Clintsman
Title: Treasurer 
Email: dclintsman@loyal.k12.wi.u

Kim Bremmer
Title: Director
Email: kbremmer@loyal.k12.wi.u

Holly Lindner 
Title: Director
Email: hlindner@loyal.k12.wi.u

Dennis Roehl
Title: Director
Email: droehl@loyal.k12.wi.u